Here we go again.. Who Wants to Skydive with the Red Devils...?

The best of the best in the UK.. We are Skydiving again on May 22nd.. in Langar near Nottingham.

Exclusive event only for Magic Moments on this day - 25 spaces only...

Take a look at the 2017 event...

The jumpers have all signed up and are raring to go. If you can support them, click on their justgiving pages below:

Joel Tedham: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/joel-tedham

Olivia McNeil: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/olivia-mcneill

Brad Thompson: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/brad-thompson2

Chelsie Cross: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/chelsie-cross

Maisie Daniels: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/maisie-daniels

Hannah Leahy: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/hannah-leahy2

Tracy Ridgway: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/tracy-ridgway1

Olivia Herrera: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/magicmoments-skydiveoh

Vicki Tait: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/vickitaitxxx

Rachael DeSouza: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/rachael-desouza1

Saira Chaudhary: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/saira-chaudhary

Jas Mann: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/jaswant-mann

Leo Sergiou: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/leo-sergiou

Ella Lopez: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/ella-lopez

Jessica Mold: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/jessica-mold

Josh Ojutalayo: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/joshua-k-ojutalayo

Daniel Clow: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/daniel-clow3

Why not take a look at some of the other events that you can get involved with