As if we haven't had enough of mountains.. here we go again for the 3rd time.. (well for some of us)...

Just like 2017 - we are taking 2 minibus's on what is one of the toughest challenges in the UK... 

The total team 26; 22 walkers and 4 drivers, will be tackling the 3 biggest mountains in Scotland, England and Wales. Starting on Saturday 22nd June and completing the grueling 27 miles on Sunday 23rd, we plan to raise as much as we can for Magic Moments. 

Here is the highlights:

Take a look at the recent training video

To donate, click on any of our links below:

Jon Martin: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/Jon-Martin9

Andy Easteal: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/andrew-easteal

Charlotte Buller: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/charlotte-buller9

Sarah Finch: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/sarah-finch-3peaks

Ray Oakes: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/rayoakes-3peaks

Nigel, Chris and George: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/nigel-chris-and-george

John Doughty: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/john-doughty6

Andy Somerville: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/andy-sommerville220619

Paul Stack: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/paulstack-3peaks2019

Sean Edwards: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/seanedwards3peaks

Colleen Leatham: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/colleen-leatham

Tom Novorol: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/tom-novorol

Leanne Fidler: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/leanne-fidler3

Simon Andrews: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/simon-andrews11

David Chubb: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/davidchubb

Click here for the 2015 Event

Click here for the 2017 Event

Why not take a look at some of the other events that you can get involved with